Posted in Uncategorized

Introduction

One color that best describes me is purple.

My guilty pleasure is rocking out to the music channels when nobody is home.

My favourite thing to eat is a toss between pizza and browines, can I have both?

If I could go anywhere I would go to New York.

If I could change the world I would stop social classing.

My dream job would be either an actress or a writer.

My dream life would be to be able to do what I want and just have fun with it.

When I have free time I like to crochet, write and binge watch tv shows and movies.

I dream of being a success.

My style is crazy with a weird twist.

Author:

Hello my name is Ellie, I am recovering from mental health problems and this site is what is keeping me going, I like movies, tv shows, books, theatre, writing, crochet and also drawing.

Leave a Reply

